• Title

  • Board of Directors

    The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Association. Membership on the Board is by election and/or appointment.
    Richard Durling
    Marvin Development Corp.
    Frank Jenkins
    First Vice President
    Frank R. Jenkins Custom Homes, LLC.
    Darin McMurray
    Lennar Homes, LLC
    Butch Ritter
    Cape Coral Plumbing, Inc.
    Randy Thibaut
    Second Vice President
    Land Solutions, Inc.
    Randal Mercer
    Past Second Vice President
    CRE Consultants
    Dan Beiter
    Past President
    Riverview Homes, LLC
    Carl Barraco Jr.
    Associate Director & Government Affairs Chair
    Barraco & Associates, Inc.
    Michael Dannenhauer
    Associate Director & Membership Chair
    Five County Insurance Agency
    Neale Montgomery
    Associate Director
    Pavese Law Firm
    Gregg Truxton
    Associate Director
    Bolanos Truxton, P.A.
    Ted Gadoury
    Builder Director & Commercial Contractors Council Chair
    Gladstone Builders
    Richard McCormick
    Builder Director
    PulteGroup - Pulte Homes, DiVosta, Del Webb, Centex
    Ian Moore
    Builder Director
    Minto Communities
    Jeff Richards
    Builder Director
    Better Buildings, Inc.
    Robert Himschoot
    Trades Associate Director
    Crews Environmental
    Bob Marion
    Trades Associate Director
    Argos RMX LLC
    Sherri Rozzi
    Trades Associate Director
    Norris Furniture & Interiors
    Kirk Fagan
    Trades Associate Director
    Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings
    Mark Wiles
    Trades Associate Director
    Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings
    Annette Nilles
    Ex-Officio Member
    Nilles Design Group
    Darryl Aubuchon
    Ex-Officio Member
    Lee County Sheriff's Office
    Christopher Spiro
    Ex-Officio Member & Sales & Marketing Council Chair
    Spiro & Associates Marketing Advertising Public Relations and Brand Architecture
    Phillip Ford, BIA Exec VP
    Executive Vice President
    Lee Building Industry Association